Latest Products http://www.greenworldnursery.net Latest Products 16-05-24 en-us http://www.greenworldnursery.net Alpinia Zerumbet http://www.greenworldnursery.net/alpinia-zerumbet.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide colorful Alpinia Zerumbet for which we receive repeated orders from the customers based in different parts of the globe. The Alpinia Zerumbet that we present can be availed by paying very less from the pocket. Furthermore, we are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Alpinia Zerumbet. Bamboo Buddha Belly http://www.greenworldnursery.net/bamboo-buddha-belly.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have available with us Bamboo Buddha Belly that is grown under the supervision of the experts in the company. The Bamboo Buddha Belly provided by us has no alternative available in the market when it comes to superb quality. Besides, we are one of the credible Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Bamboo Buddha Belly. Bambusa http://www.greenworldnursery.net/bambusa.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme grade Bambusa that is widely demanded in national as well as international market. Also, the organically grown Bambusa offered by us is yellow & green in color. Bauhinia Variegata Alba http://www.greenworldnursery.net/bauhinia-variegata-alba.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prime Bauhinia Variegata Alba Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in international markets. Bauhinia Variegata Alba is a shiny white colored flower that is acclaimed by the clients for its beautiful and attractive looks. We provide Bauhinia Variegata Alba at very reasonable rates. Caesalpinia Pulcherrima http://www.greenworldnursery.net/caesalpinia-pulcherrima.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Caesalpinia Pulcherrima that is made available at market leading rates. Caesalpinia Pulcherrima is a fast growing plant. A good looking and blooming flower Caesalpinia Pulcherrima is widely demanded by the clients. People widely use Caesalpinia Pulcherrima for providing colorful look to their gardens. Chlorophytum Comosum http://www.greenworldnursery.net/chlorophytum-comosum.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted Chlorophytum Comosum Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. Chlorophytum Comosum is an attractive plant widely used in gardens, park, etc. for making boundaries of pathways, etc. Clients can avail Chlorophytum Comosum at affordable rates with us. Excoecaria Cochinchinensis http://www.greenworldnursery.net/excoecaria-cochinchinensis.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Excoecaria Cochinchinensis that is an attractive plant ideally planted for all types of climatic conditions. Excoecaria Cochinchinensis is a double shaded bushy plant that attracts viewers. Clients can avail Excoecaria Cochinchinensis at very reasonable rates from us. Ficus Benjamina Black http://www.greenworldnursery.net/ficus-benjamina-starlight.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst eminent Ficus Benjamina Starlight Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. The Ficus Benjamina Starlight offered by us is a good looking plant found suitable for all types of climatic conditions. In appearance Ficus Benjamina Starlight is a yellow colored bushy plant found in parks, gardens, etc. Ficus Panda http://www.greenworldnursery.net/ficus-panda.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ficus Panda offered by us is a round, green, shiny plant usually found in gardens. Bowl shape of Ficus Panda provides it highly attractive look. Ficus Panda is a yellow colored bushy plant offered by us at very reasonable rates. Ficus Prestige http://www.greenworldnursery.net/ficus-prestige.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Ficus Prestige Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Ficus Prestige has a quick growth and because of its good shape & enticing color, it is highly demanded by the clients. Ficus Prestige has small and yellow and golden leaves ideally preferred for landscaping works. Ficus Starlight http://www.greenworldnursery.net/ficus-starlight.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us optimum quality Ficus Starlight from us that is made available at very affordable prices with us. We offer Ficus Starlight tree that is very good looking one suitable for all conditions. Ficus Starlight appears yellow in color and is bushy. Clients can avail Ficus Starlight at pocket friendly rates from us. Heliconia Psittacorum http://www.greenworldnursery.net/heliconia-psittacorum.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering beautiful Heliconia Psittacorum in the global markets. The Heliconia Psittacorum is a yellow colored plant widely used in gardening and landscaping works. Yellow colored flowers of Heliconia Psittacorum provide an attractive appeal to the plant. Clients can avail Heliconia Psittacorum at the most affordable rates with us. Jacaranda Mimosifolia http://www.greenworldnursery.net/jacaranda-mimosifolia.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Jacaranda Mimosifolia for the global clients. The Jacaranda Mimosifolia offered by us is preferred by the clients for their natural essence and attractive appeal. Jacaranda Mimosifolia grows very slowly and is also grown in particular regions as it is suitable for hot climate. We provide Jacaranda Mimosifolia at very affordable prices for the clients. Mangifera Indica http://www.greenworldnursery.net/mangifera-indica.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Mangifera Indica Manufacturer and Supplier from India. The Mangifera Indica offers our national fruit mango and is widely grown for fruits cultivation. Mangifera Indica is grown in suitable climatic conditions and special care is taken. The fruits of Mangifera Indica are highly famous across the globe. Mexican Lawn Grass http://www.greenworldnursery.net/mexican-lawn-grass.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present Mexican Lawn Grass that is grown by our skilled workers and gardeners. This fresh grass offered by us, is free from insects and pests thus widely demanded across the globe. Our Mexican Lawn Grass is nurtured under the strict supervision of the experts and proper care is taken by them. Nolina Recurvata http://www.greenworldnursery.net/nolina-recurvata.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nolina recurveta offered by us, is a slowly growing plant and can be grown easily at all climatic conditions. This Nolina recurveta plant is widely demanded by the clients for their gardens as is loved for its beautiful apprecance. We offer Nolina recurveta at most affordable prices. Pennisetum Red Rubrum http://www.greenworldnursery.net/pennisetum-red-rubrum.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide healthy and good looking Pennisetum Red Rubrum plant that is nurtured under the supervision of our experts. This Pennisetum Red Rubrum plant can be placed in gardens, parks, etc and is suitable for all climatic conditions. Philodendron Black Cardinal http://www.greenworldnursery.net/philodendron-black-cardinal.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This Philodendron Black Cardinal is perfect for your indoor decorations as it can easily grow without sunlight. Philodendron Black cardinal is widely demanded by the clients spread across the globe owing to its beautiful appeal. We offer Philodendron Black cardinal at resonable prices. Plumeria Pudica http://www.greenworldnursery.net/plumeria-pudica.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plumeria pudica is a very beautiful tree with white flowers. We are a well -known name when it comes to world class Plumeria pudica. This Plumeria pudica looks good in gardens and lawns. This Plumeria pudica plant has evergreens shrub with highly perfumed flowers. Plumeria Rubra http://www.greenworldnursery.net/plumeria-rubra.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a promient Manufacturer and Supplier of Plumeria Rubra, which is highly demanded plant and has big branches & flowers. This Plumeria Rubra isa very delicate tree to cultivate and can be esaily grown at all suitable climate conditions. Siam Ruby http://www.greenworldnursery.net/siam-ruby.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting of Siam Ruby, which is a very delicate & fast growing plant for cool climate. The natural patterns, colors and sizes are some of the features that have attracted various national as well as international clients to place repeated orders for the Siam ruby. Variegated Schefflera http://www.greenworldnursery.net/variegated-schefflera.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as a prime Variegated Schefflera Manufacturers in India. The Variegated Schefflera is a outdoor plants that is widely demanded in the market as no alternative is available in terms of productivity and life duration. Additionally, customers are facilitated with the availability of the Variegated Schefflera at the most reasonable prices. Yellow Bottle Brush http://www.greenworldnursery.net/yellow-bottle-brush.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the dependable Yellow Bottle Brush Manufacturers in India. The Yellow Bottle Brush offered by us, are widely demanded in the market as no alternative in the entire global market in terms of quality and life duration. This Yellow Bottle Brush loved for its attractive color an appeal. Yucca Elephantipes http://www.greenworldnursery.net/yucca-elephantipes.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is also renowned as one of the preeminent Yucca Elephantipes Suppliers as we meet the exact expectations of the clients. This Yucca Elephantipes is a unique looking plant and is suitable for your lawns and gardens. We offer Yucca Elephantipes in various sizes. Adenium Hybrid http://www.greenworldnursery.net/adenium-hybrid.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Adenium Hybrid Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in Andhra Pradesh (India). Our Adenium Hybrid are widely demanded in the market as they are aesthetically pleasing. Aglaonema http://www.greenworldnursery.net/aglaonema.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aglaonema is one of the many plant offered by us. We provide Aglaonema that is popular decorative plant. Our Aglaonema is easy to maintain as it has good resistance to pests and can endure huge range of light. Aglaonema supplied by us is used for adorning offices, homes, etc., owing to its excellent foliage. Pendanus http://www.greenworldnursery.net/pendanus.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the best destination to procure Pendanus in Andhra Pradesh (India). We offer Pendanus that falls in the category of decorative plants. Our Pendanus is high in demand as it adds elegance to the place of its use. We make available Pendanus in bulk quantities as per the demand of the customers. Rhapis Palm http://www.greenworldnursery.net/rhapis-palm.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Andhra Pradesh (India), we are engaged in supplying Rhapis Palm. Rhapis Palm is known for its beautiful leaves that are deeply divided. Rhapis Palm offered by us is easy to maintain as it does not require much light and water. Our Rhapis Palm has good adaptability and is apt for decorating the interiors as well as the exteriors. Triangular Palm http://www.greenworldnursery.net/triangular-palm.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Triangular Palm Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in Andhra Pradesh (India). Our Triangular Palm is easy to grow and maintain. Triangular Palm offered by us is hardy, drought and frost tolerant, thus making it perfect for landscapes. Our Triangular Palm is widely demanded as it has a very striking appearance and can be grown indoors as well as outdoors. Royal Palm http://www.greenworldnursery.net/royal-palm.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ideal destination to procure Royal Palm in Andhra Pradesh (India). Our Royal Palm is a rich source of oil and has medicinal and decorative properties. Our Royal Palm is extensively used to adorn parks and gardens. Apart from this, Royal Palm is also used in construction industry. We offer Royal Palm at reasonable prices. Terminalia Mentalis http://www.greenworldnursery.net/terminalia-mentalis.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering Terminalia Mentalis. Our Terminalia Mentalis is acclaimed for their excellent foliage amidst our clients. Terminalia Mentalis supplied by us is apt for landscapes, parks, gardens, etc. Based in Andhra Pradesh (India), we offer Terminalia Mentalis to a large number of customers at pocket-friendly prices. Champion Palm http://www.greenworldnursery.net/champion-palm.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Champion Palm Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in Andhra Pradesh (India). Our Champion Palm is highly appreciated for its optimum quality and wide use. Champion Palm offered by us is hardy and aesthetically pleasing. We supply Champion Palm, which forms excellent foliage and requires low maintenance. Bismarckia Palm http://www.greenworldnursery.net/bismarckia-palm.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proficient in making available Bismarckia Palm. Our Bismarckia Palm has good drought-tolerance and moderate water requirement. We supply Bismarckia Palm that is used to adorn various parks, gardens, etc. Bismarckia Palm offered by us is widely demanded owing to the excellent foliage. We offer Bismarckia Palm at reasonable prices. Foxtail Palm http://www.greenworldnursery.net/foxtail-palm.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Palm belongs to the palm family. We offer Foxtail Palm that is known for its aesthetics and proportioned designs. Our Foxtail Palm is ideal for landscapes and adorning parks, gardens, roadways, borders, etc. Located in Andhra Pradesh (India), we are catering to the need of the people by providing them with the best quality Foxtail Palm. Citrus Lemon http://www.greenworldnursery.net/citrus-lemon.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Citrus Lemon Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in Andhra Pradesh (India). Green Citrus Lemon is basically a small decorative plant. We offer Citrus Lemon, which has aesthetic as well as health benefits. Washingtonia Palm http://www.greenworldnursery.net/washingtonia-palm.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Washingtonia Palm is one of the many plants supplied by us. Our Washingtonia Palm has the potential of forming excellent foliage and is considered the best for landscapes. Washingtonia Palm offered by us helps in rendering a distinguished look and can be used in gardens, parks, etc., which have made us one of the major Washingtonia Palm Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in Andhra Pradesh (India). Michimary Gold http://www.greenworldnursery.net/michimary-gold.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Michimary Gold Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in Andhra Pradesh (India). Our Michimary Gold is of the highest quality and helps in adding elegance to the place of its use. Michimary Gold offered by us has the capability of forming great foliage and is extensively used in the gardens, parks, roadways, etc. we offer Michimary Gold at affordable prices. Plumeria Obtusa http://www.greenworldnursery.net/plumeria-obtusa.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plumeria Obtusa can grow as either a small shrub or tree ranging in height from 0.9-6.1 meters with widely spaced thick succulent branches that are often covered with “knobby” protuberances. In Hawai`i it is considered semi-evergreen because in hot, dry conditions many, but not all, of the leaves may be lost. The leaves are found in clusters near the tips of the branches. Cycas Revoluta http://www.greenworldnursery.net/cycas-revoluta.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Greenworld Nursery is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Cycas Revoluta Propagation of Cycas revoluta is either by seed or by removal of basal offsets. It is one of the most widely cultivated cycads, grown outdoors in warm temperate and subtropical regions, or under glass in colder areas. It grows best in sandy, well-drained soil, preferably with some organic matter. It needs good drainage or it will rot. Grandis Palm Plants http://www.greenworldnursery.net/grandis-palm-plants.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in production of Grandis Palm Plants. The leaves of our Grandis Palm Plants impart tropical look, and thus is best option for decorating the gardens. We offer the Grandis Palm Plants at the reasonable prices. Flowering Plants http://www.greenworldnursery.net/flowering-plants.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of beautiful Flowering Plants. Flowering Plants, also known as angiosperms, are land plants which have flower as their major output. Our Flowering Plants are grown in extremely suitable conditions of temperature, soil and weather. Fruit Plants http://www.greenworldnursery.net/fruit-plants.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, a wide assortment of superior quality Fruit Plants. These Fruit Plants Nursery produce high quality and quantity of fruits which are nutritious and delicious. These Fruit Plants are planted in gardens and homes. Garden Plants http://www.greenworldnursery.net/garden-plants.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Gardening Plants Suppliers, Exporters and Manufacturers from Andhra Pradesh (India). Common Garden Plants include Snapdragon, Scorpion Orchid, and Hesper palm. Indoor Plants http://www.greenworldnursery.net/indoor-plants.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, a wide assortment of Indoor Plants. Indoor Plants are the plants which are grown inside living areas and offices away from the sunlight. Indoor Plants, offered by us, are mainly used for decorative purposes. Landscape Plants http://www.greenworldnursery.net/landscape-plants.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Landscape Plants to the clients. Landscape Plants are majorly used for covering the ground with plants. These Landscape Plants enhance the look of empty ground in front of home or commercial buildings. Ornamental Plants http://www.greenworldnursery.net/ornamental-plants.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Majorly used for decorative purposes in landscape designs projects and gardens, our Ornamental Plants are highly acclaimed by clients for their quality. Our Ornamental Plants are grown using high quality organic seeds. Shrub Plants http://www.greenworldnursery.net/shrub-plants.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Andhra Pradesh based Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Shrub Plants. Shrub Plants usually have shorter height and multiple stems. These Shrub Plants are majorly used in shrubbery, road side area, and parks. Avenue Plants http://www.greenworldnursery.net/avenue-plants.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Avenue Plants to the clients. Avenue Plants, offered by us, are pest and disease resistant which also adds glamour to residential and commercial space. We are offering Avenue Plants in suitable packaging as required by clients to ensure client’s satisfaction.